Ken Schramm Wins Prestigious AHA Governing Committee Recognition Award

Jul 07, 2014
Celebrated mead maker Ken Schramm wins the 2014 Governing Committee Recognition Award from the American Home Brewers Association. Schramm was one of the featured guests and speakers at our Mead makers Short Course earlier this year.

"Each year, your American Homebrewers Association (AHA) Governing Committee selects a recipient for the annual AHA Governing Committee Recognition Award. First issued in 1988 to Fred Eckhardt, the award honors outstanding service to the community of home brewers. It was with great excitement that the 2014 AHA Governing Committee Recognition Award was given to Michigan’s own Ken Schramm." Read the rest on AHA online. 


Upcoming Events at the Center


Other Campus Events



Join our Newsletter